CD ~ふたつの楽器 two instruments~

明子さんのピアノと被爆バイオリンにより収録されたCDアルバム「 ~ ふたつの楽器 two instruments ~ 」は、2019年に広島女学院大学ゲーンスチャペルにて収録されました。




CD「~ふたつの楽器 Twoinstruments~」

  1. オンブラ・マイ・フ / Ombra mai fù Georg Friedrich Handel
  2. ワルツ第3番作品34-2/ Waltz No.3 Op.34-2 Frederic Chopin
  3. ノクターン第2番 作品9-2 / Nocturne No.2 Op9-2 Frederic Chopin
  4. カバティーナ 作品85-3 / Cavatina Op.85-3 Joseph Joachim Raff
  5. ノクターン第20番 遺作 / Nocturne No.20 Op. Posthumous Frederic Chopin
  6. 我が母の教え給いし歌/ Song My Mother Taught Me Antonín Leopold Dvořák
  7. 春への憧れ / Sehnsucht nach dem Frühling K.596  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  8. アンダンテカンタービレ / Andante Cantabile Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  9. 浜辺の歌 / Come Walk along the Shore Tamezou Narita
  10. 荒城の月/ Moon over the Ruined Castle Rentarou Taki
  11. 早春賦 / An Ode to springtime Akira Nakata
  12. 祈り/ Preghiera Fritz Kreisler
  13. ノクターン第19番作品72-1(遺作)/ Nocturne No.19 Op.72-1 Frederic Chopin

明子さんのピアノ Akiko’s piano / 山上 華子  Hanako Ymagami
被爆バイオリン The A-bombed violin / 佐久間 聡一  Soichi Sakuma


特定非営利活動法人Heart of Peaceひろしま
レコーディングエンジニア 高橋 全


Message From Players



The cross inside the chapel faces ground zero, offering an eternal prayer.
And the blue color projected by the stained glass represents water, which is a symbol of life.On a clear day, the chapel is overflowing with pure blue.
The opportunity to gather in this wonderful venue and preserve the sound of these two instruments which survived the atomic bomb-a violin and Akiko’s piano-would not have been possible without the support of many people.
Thank you very much.

Hanako Yamagami
Soichi Sakuma